2018 Shortlist


FASHION / APPAREL OR FOOTWEAR ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Two Jay

ELS Media for Basic Rights – https://www.basicrights.com/

Kit and Kaboodal Ltd – www.kitandkaboodal.co.uk

Moda in Pelle by Visualsoft – https://www.modainpelle.com/

Strawberry for Roland Mouret – https://www.rolandmouret.com/

Venture Stream – Master Debonair New Website Launch – http://www.masterdebonair.com/

 

FOOD & DRINK ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

The judges chose not to release a shortlist in this category, the winner will be announced at the awards evening

BEAUTY, HEALTH & WELL BEING ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Nosto

Beauty Base by Visualsoft – https://www.beautybase.com/

Frontline Healthcare – https://www.chemist.co.uk/

My Expert Midwife & Clearsilver Brand Marketing – https://myexpertmidwife.com/

Tatti Lashes & Statement – http://www.tattilashes.com/

Xercise4Less & Statement – https://4fiit.xercise4less.co.uk/

BEST ECOMMERCE SEARCH / MARKETING CAMPAIGN

Sponsored by Circleloop

Bring Digital & Ann Summers – 30 Day Sex Position Challenge campaign

Click Consult & Julian Charles – ‘The fabric of success”

Clicky Media and Little Mistress – SEO Campaign

Digital Next – Sinners Attire Growth Campaign

Evoluted & Decorative Aggregates

Evolved Search & Mattress Online – The Bounce Back

Fluid Digital and Moda Furnishings – Luxury PPC for Luxury Furniture

#FindYourFORZA – Net World Sports World Cup Campaign

Howzat! The SEO Works bowl a corking 2586% return for All Rounder Cricket

 

DIY, HOME, FURNITURE & INTERIOR DESIGN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Brooklyn Trading & Statement – www.brooklyntrading.co.uk

Cox & Cox and Space48 – https://www.coxandcox.co.uk

Peter Reed & Statement – www.peterreed.com

Tweak Slumber & Statement – https://tweakslumber.com/

 

SPORTS, LEISURE, TOYS ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Move Dance – www.movedancewear.com

Vortex Commerce Ltd & BigJigs Toys – www.bigjigstoys.co.uk

 

TRAVEL & TOURISM ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

The judges chose not to release a shortlist in this category, the winner will be announced at the awards evening

 

B2B ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by dotmailer

Fluid Digital – Whispering Smith – https://www.whisperingsmith.com/

Imperative Training – https://www.defibshop.co.uk/

Supreme Imports – https://www.supremeoffers.co.uk/

 

ECOMMERCE START UP OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Ayden

4FiiT & Statement – http://www.4fiit.xercise4less.co.uk/

My Expert Midwife & Clearsilver Brand Marketing – https://myexpertmidwife.com/

Tatti Lashes & Statement – https://tattilashes.com/

 

ECOMMERCE APP

Sponsored by Transport for North

Sports Direct mCommerce App by Cantarus

The Graham & Brown Augmented Reality App

 

BEST ECOMMERCE PLATFORM

Adyen – www.adyen.com

Flowtechnology UK developed by e3creative – https://www.e3creative.co.uk/

Khoo Systems Limited – iPages – www.ipages.biz

Oporteo – www.oporteo.co.uk

OmniCX Digital Limited – https://www.omnicx.com/

 

B2C ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by dotmailer

Cox & Cox and Space48 – https://www.coxandcox.co.uk

High Street TV Omnichannel Magento 2 Migration by CTI Digital – https://www.highstreettv.com/

Stores Direct Ltd – https://www.stovesareus.co.uk/

 

DELIVERY / LOGISTICS PROVIDER OF THE YEAR

The judges chose not to release a shortlist in this category, the winner will be announced at the awards evening

 

INNOVATION AWARD

Sponsored by Visualsoft

Graham & Brown – www.grahambrown.com

Nosto – https://www.nosto.com/

R.O.EYE – www.roeye.com

Shoptimised Ltd – www.shoptimised.com

CONVERSION OPTIMISATION AGENCY OF THE YEAR

Accord North – www.accordmarketing.com

Endless Gain – https://www.endlessgain.com/

 

ECOMMERCE COMPANY OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Internet Retailing

Luxury Flooring and Furnishings – www.luxuryflooringandfurnishings.co.uk

My Expert Midwife & Clearsilver Brand Marketing – https://myexpertmidwife.com/

 

ECOMMERCE AGENCY OF THE YEAR – SMALL

Sponsored by Visualsoft

Cedarwood Digital – https://cedarwood.digital/

Digital Six – https://www.digitalsix.co.uk/

Evoluted – www.evoluted.net

Fluid Digital – https://www.fluid-digital.com/

Pinpoint Designs Ltd – https://www.pinpointdesigns.co.uk/

Statement – www.statementagency.com

Two Jay – www.twojay.co

Venture Stream – www.venturestream.co.uk

 

ECOMMERCE AGENCY OF THE YEAR – LARGE

Sponsored by TheBusinessDesk

Click Consult – www.click.co.uk

Visualsoft Ltd – https://www.visualsoft.co.uk/

7 AUGUST

Extended Entry Deadline

26 AUGUST

Judging Session

28 AUGUST

Shortlist Announced

1 OCTOBER

Awards Ceremony