Welcome to the Northern eCommerce Awards

The Northern eCommerce Awards (NECAs), delivered by Don’t Panic and Prolific North, celebrate the very best in eCommerce and online retailing from across the North of England.

The awards feature 24 categories celebrating exceptional websites, platforms, suppliers, and marketing from in-house teams and agencies - so whatever your role in the online retail industry, the NECAs have a platform to celebrate your success. The call for entries will commence in April 2019 with a closing date of Friday 28 June.

The awards will be judged by an esteemed panel of industry leaders and experts. The judging is a rigorous two stage process including pre-scoring to determine shortlists and a judging meeting where entries are discussed and evaluated in detail to decide the winners.

The 2019 awards will take place on Wednesday 23 October at the Hilton Deansgate Manchester and will be the North’s biggest celebration of success and talent across e-retailing and online business.

Extended Entry Deadline
Judging Session
Shortlist Announcement
23 OCT
Awards Ceremony